Arizona Time Trial Series

In 2015 a group of Arizona time trial promoters created the Arizona Time Trial Series. These dedicated promoters of the race of truth feel that there are many racers in Arizona similarly dedicated. The series was created to serve all those rider racers. We sincerely hope that this series provides a venue that dedicated time trialists deserve.

In the 2016 series these promoting ABRA clubs wish you great success and safe riding.

Arizona Track Specialists, Saguaro Velo, Summit Velo, Team Colleen, Team Vitese and Tucson Masters Cycling